【UTAU】 SPICE! 【見桜速雄】

2 01 2010

EDIT: OKAY. THE RANDOM CLICKING IS YOUTUBE BEING A BITCH. It is NOT part of the UST or BGM

Haaaahh… done.
This took me… A long time… Not because there was a lot of work… Just because I couldn’t find a decent VSQ or MIDI. Then I found faljaf’s, and they even gave me permission to re-distribute!! Yay~ (*≧▽≦)/

By the way, this is a new years and late Christmas gift~ Enjoy~

Tetete UST Progress: I DON’T CARE IF SANGO MADE ONE I’M FINISHING IT ARGH- 88%
Dolls UST Progress: Enveloping ;D- 74%
Anger UST Progress: 8D Very close to done. I just need to fix the pitch bending- 95%

Credit to the original VSQ goes to faljaf: http://www.youtube.com/user/faljaf

But they gave me permission to distribute the UST, so FINALLY, here is the UST for the full version of SPICE!, as well as the Karaoke. It comes in Hiragana and Romaji: http://www.mediafire.com/?3ndwkzt3znd
The usual. You guys have to credit, and sorry, but I’M not allowing re-distribution. You cannot direct link. Please link to the YouTube video, or the thread on Vocaloid Otaku, in UTAU Talk. D:
And preferably tell me, because I wanna see XD
MP3 without clicks: http://www.mediafire.com/?yitg2jti0zz

Hayao’s up to ACT.2, Don’t forget to update: http://www.mediafire.com/?qmgl0ngmlwn
Yeah, I don’t have a great deal to say right now… Enjoy.

Actions

Information

4 responses

4 01 2010
Zarby

Hi, I used this UST and I have to admit this is the best UST I have used in a long time, the timing was perfect and it was quick and simple, only minor alterations were made and they were all on my side. Thank you very much for making your USTs public, it was a pleasure to use~

Here is the link to what I created, http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bf5VSQwuCNw
Thanks again

4 01 2010
haloheroine

❤ Thank you so much!
I only just realised, but on the Hiragana harmony UST, it's actually off-tempo. It should be 115!
Hope you noticed that or used the romaji one, And I can't wait to see what you did! *I can't watch it yet*

4 01 2010
Zarby

Ah yes, Youtube is being incredibly slow at processing but I am sure it will fix itself soon XD

I think I will be stalking your blog a lot now, I look forward to your te te te UST, I have been looking for one for a while, tried fixing up one myself and nearly died of the fustraition XD I fear i’m not as accomplished with the UST creations as yourself, I have only made a few.

5 09 2010
Asteriski

There’s something wrong with the UST download. When I click to actually download it, it gives me a page error. Could you reupload it?

Leave a Reply

