【UTAU】 Misakura Hayao ACT.2・Hitori Yurari【見桜速雄】

20 12 2009

\(--)/ マイッタ
I GIVE UP.
I COULDN’T TAKE IT ANYMORE.
This video was great quality, but it exported out of Sony Vegas in 1.2GB. Too big for my internet to upload. So now you have a horrible quality video.

ANYWAY;
So finally, we have Hayao’s ACT.2 release video!!  ( ゚▽゚)/
The lyrics to the English version of Hitori Yurari:

An evil presence, in this twilight.
Seducing me.
This secret story, an unknown path
Alone I endlessly walk
Faintly smelling the sent of the seasons coming over me
Slowly cracking my poor lonely soul
I go on swaying alone
Such little time…
Such little time remains with us
Just a little longer together
Selfishness made you blind
Faintly smelling the sent of the seasons coming over me
Slowly cracking my poor lonely soul
I go on swaying alone.
This twilight.
I’m gently floating away.

Hayao’s ACT.2 download link: http://www.mediafire.com/?qmgl0ngmlwn (sorry it’s so huge)

MP3 of Japanese sample: http://www.mediafire.com/?1g4oymdfmtk
MP3 of English sample: http://www.mediafire.com/?yh2wdod1rwn

I hope you all like him! And remember, he sounds his best with a g+8 – g+12 flag!
Thanks to Sango for the UST and VSQs I used.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

