【UTAU】Hayao Act.2 Comparison~Jarred Demo【花野芽ジャレッド・見桜速雄】

22 11 2009


(*≧▽≦)/ コンチャ!

Yeah. School is pretty sad at the moment. Don’t expect much from me for a couple of weeks.
Well, as you can probably tell, I’ve taken to using Japanese two-bit smileys. ( ゚▽゚)/ They’re just so much cooler.

Art by– Halo (me)
UTAUloids- Halo
USTs-
笹の葉 さらさら– Halo
Download for 笹の葉 さらさら: http://www.mediafire.com/?ytowdtthjrj Please credit me if you use it. If you do not, I will not continue to share my UST files. If you could tell me, that would be great, too.
ひらひら- nwp8861
右肩の蝶- Masterchichan

Some more stuff;
-I GOT A KEYBOARD. Doesn’t have the best SFX sounds, and it’s kinda old, but who cares? I can make MIDIs with it!

-Hayao got another item. A food item. Lemon Ice Tea.

-Jarred’s Beta will be released soon. Look out for it!

-Should I make official fullbody, transparent, PNG/PSD art for Hayao and Jarred? Like, for you guys to take and use for any videos you make. With credit, of course…

Please leave some comments on Jarred’s voice, and continue to download and play with Hayao. m(_ _)m I’ll get his new Voice Bank done soon, I promise. Please be patient.
In the meantime, here is his Act.1: http://www.mediafire.com/?2dzmzzuimmw
[/copypastafromyoutubedescription]

You can download the ugly picture on the Media page. ( ̄へ ̄)
There is lineart and the colored picture without the title on it.
If used, please tell me…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

