Hayao’s Voice Bank Act. 1 is DONE!

13 10 2009

Make sure you have annotations on!
He’s finally out! I didn’t put his official art in the video, so sorry for the ugly mess that is his current art, I lost my scanner. orz

When you download, please ignore the release date. I thought I was going to get it out earlier.
Download link:
Voice Bank Act. 1
Hope you enjoy him!
If you need any help, feel free to message me. Oh, and His voice belongs to me. I would love to see what you do with him, so please inform me if you make something with him!

Ok, So. Thank you to Sango 312 for the “Last Night, Good Night” VSQ!! …Which come to think of it, had lyrics in it. ^^;; well, whatever, thanks! Here’s the original english Luka version. It’s great, so check it out!
http://www.youtube.com/v/1X8vWC2YPzM

XD I don’t know who made “Supune Niku Nikushoku Kei”, but I really should have replaced the lyrics. Whatever, ignore them. ^^;;
Original:
http://www.youtube.com/v/Q-DfjisMpSA
If you know who made that, please do tell.

Actions

Information

One response

21 10 2009
Legendmaker12

This person Isnt copying me, like at all.
I really like Hayao, nice job on him! ^u^

Leave a Reply

