>_< I need to use my blogs!

17 09 2009

Haha, my first post on this blog that I’ve had for what? A month? XD [/fail’d]

Anyway, so this is my first UTAUloid Hayao Misakura (ι€Ÿι›„δΈ‰ζ‘œ).

And my first UTAU, Hayao Misakura is introduced!
Based on an OC from my hopefully-soon-to-be-published manga, Cream-Punk, he’s 18 and likes anime (preferably goth-loli), strawberries, bitter chocolate, sour things and clothing. He’s a gay boi, and I intend to make his boyfriend/tormentor, Jarred Hananome, sometime soon Today ;D Working on him now.
Sorry if I screwed up the kanji for his name. >_<;

Thanks to MrMunou for the UST, and thanks to SquaDas for the instrumental!
The art is mine. The next video will have Hayao’s official art in it, as well as his Voice Bank download and an English sample. From then on, I’ll update more often, I swear XD

MP3: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php…
Image: http://i400.photobucket.com/albums/pp…

Actions

Information

One response

12 10 2009
BlackStatic

Heyyyy c:
Once I actually get a chance to have the loungeroom/keyboard to myself I’ll TRY to make something to import into UTAU. Stupid dad and his stupid stock markets…

Leave a Reply

